Wanna learn to crochet? 😄
fuzzyfox
Bracelet King
fuzzyfox
3 years, 5 months ago by fuzzyfox
Hello there to you!

This is for anyone who wants to learn how to crochet! I have been crocheting for a few years now and have it down pretty well. I love helping people, so if you want to learn, just let me know and I will help you the best I can! I can teach you how to make clothing, or little animals called "amigurumi", or both! 😄

First, if enough people get interested, I'll teach the terms and abbreviations, then how to read patterns, then how to make them!

If there is anyone else who is really good at crocheting please message me if you would like to help host this. 😊

~Marie (aka Fuzzy Fox) 😄
09_blehh_2
Bracelet King
09_blehh_2
3 years, 5 months ago by 09_blehh_2
I’d be interested
fuzzyfox
Bracelet King
fuzzyfox
Yaaay @09_blehh_2 ! I need a few more people to come on over and then I can start 😄
09_blehh_2
Bracelet King
09_blehh_2
Ok but I’ll be at school most of the time
fuzzyfox
Bracelet King
fuzzyfox
@09_blehh_2 That is ok, you can just read the posts when you get the time 😊
09_blehh_2
Bracelet King
09_blehh_2
Ok! 🙂
fuzzyfox
Bracelet King
fuzzyfox
@saviawsome here is the post! Just lemme know if you want to participate! I'll be glad to help you! 😉
saviawsome
Professional
saviawsome
3 years, 5 months ago by saviawsome
ok 🙂
fuzzyfox
Bracelet King
fuzzyfox
@AppleBunny hey! thought you might be interested in this? I'll be going more in depth on crochet things 😊
AppleBunny
Bracelet King
AppleBunny
3 years, 5 months ago by AppleBunny
@fuzzyfox yes!
Thanks for mentioning me!
ClydeKitty
Professional
ClydeKitty
3 years, 5 months ago by ClydeKitty
Oh my gosh! I have been wanting to learn for so long. I can make a small square and that is about it.... 😊
adiba
Bracelet King
adiba
3 years, 5 months ago by adiba
For crocheting which instruments we need I mean I don't know the name of I am curious to know 😄
BeadGirl16
Bracelet King
BeadGirl16
3 years, 5 months ago by BeadGirl16