Tips for middle school and high school
stewon6969
Bracelet King
stewon6969
3 years, 3 months ago by stewon6969
Type a few of YOUR personal favorite tips for making it past and passing (hopefully) middle school and high school! This will let the people that are going to be going into those levels of life be prepared and just get to talk to other bracelet makers while doing it!

I think that my tip would be to make sure that with ALL THE SCHOOL WORK that you may have you still make time for your family and deeped hobbies (like bracelets).

Share and help each other! Have fun!

@halokiwi @Racoon @clairehair @Margaron @KrazyKnotz
Nanna_Ozzy
Bracelet King
Nanna_Ozzy
3 years, 3 months ago by Nanna_Ozzy
Friendships are important! I’m only a freshman, but I have learned how true it is this year. There will be some friendships that last forever, and some might only last for a short while.
chloe_f_a
Bracelet King
chloe_f_a
3 years, 3 months ago by chloe_f_a
Hi! I'm only a freshman in high school, but my biggest tip is to put real time and effort into your work. Last year I slacked on my work, and it got me super off track and stressed. Concentrate and work hard on your school. It will definitely pay off. ❤️
corrona
Professional
corrona
3 years, 3 months ago by corrona
My tip would be to always put yourself first when it comes to schoolwork. Like if you mentally can’t take the stress of the work, talk to your teacher, a parent, or anyone who might be able to help.
corrona
Professional
corrona
3 years, 3 months ago by corrona
(I accidentally hit send when I wanted to add more) For example, I have a friend who fell into a bit of a depressive state because of all their missing assignments. I’m not saying that you should slack because you feel like it just that your life and well being is way more important than a couple assignments. You can always do extra credit or retake classes or something but you can’t always win against mental illness. ❤️❤️
Jdog12525
Bracelet King
Jdog12525