I need help please
Hedgehog23
Bracelet King
Hedgehog23
3 years ago by Hedgehog23
Im not a newbie but, I need help with string.Whenever I have string Im too scared to use it, I have a lot of string (in my opinion) but I still think "Oh I should save this colour, this could be used for something else" or "but this is my good string, maybe I should save it for something better, or something that uses less string". Or even when I bought of 100 for like 10 dollars Im still scared to use it??If anybody has tips please tell me!!
Hedgehog23
Bracelet King
Hedgehog23
A good example is a starburst, I really want to make a starburst but Im too scared to use so much string.I cant even bring myself to make a mini starburst (16 strings). Im also too scared that I will waste so much string by messing up. I rarely mess up, but I still have this fear.
oceanknot
Bracelet King
oceanknot
3 years ago by oceanknot