Martial arts : )
kindcat
Bracelet King
kindcat
1 year, 1 month ago by kindcat
Hey! I’m Lindsey, and I love martial arts. I do Taekwondo and am currently a green belt about to be a purple belt. Here you can talk about martial arts or I can help you with something if you need it. So yeah that’s really it.
kindcat
Bracelet King
kindcat
Also if you know me from Taekwondo thennnn hola soy Dora
djsknots36
Skiller
djsknots36
1 year, 1 month ago by djsknots36
Hey! I just started Taekwondo 😆 no belt yet but working on it. Biggest struggle at the moment is remembering the Korean lol. What are the main ones I should know??
kindcat
Bracelet King
kindcat
Do you like it
djsknots36
Skiller
djsknots36
I am greatly enjoying it
kindcat
Bracelet King
kindcat
I’m so glad you like it
djsknots36
Skiller
djsknots36
Me too! Thank you 😊
kindcat
Bracelet King
kindcat
How long have you been doing it I have been doing it for nearly 2 years and you’re welcome ☺️
kindcat
Bracelet King
kindcat
@djsknots36 Sorry!!!! You asked me a question about I believe terms, so I have a lot of terms you get more as you increase in belts. The terms that you study depend on your school and martial art. So study what they tell you.
Yelena09
Bracelet King
Yelena09
1 year, 1 month ago by Yelena09
Hi!! I'm a Black Belt and I do UKS Karate : )
I love it so, SO much and I had so much fun on my Black Belt Test despite everyone saying they hated it.
I got kicked when I received it. My best friend hugged me and told me not to be fooled by his nice demeanor 🙄😊 (He acts tough when he's actually a teddy-bear)
kindcat
Bracelet King
kindcat
😂 That was nice of him! I have a friend in Taekwondo that is like that too he acts tough but when I’m around him has all teddy bear like 😂. Is he from your school obviously martial arts school. What is your favorite part about martial arts?
kindcat
Bracelet King
kindcat
Wait @Yelena09 I forgot I already know you!
carlaaa_17
Advanced
carlaaa_17
1 year, 1 month ago by carlaaa_17