🎾tennis 🎾
e-knudsen
Professional
e-knudsen
3 years, 10 months ago by e-knudsen
we can talk about your favorite tennis stories or anything tennis related!
e-knudsen
Professional
e-knudsen
my middle school team wasn’t that big so we got to ride in the school van and our coach was super funny and we got to go to drive thrus and we stopped at gas stations. and it was the best tennis season 😂
49Horses
Bracelet King
49Horses
3 years, 10 months ago by 49Horses
that sounds so fun!! like two days ago was my first time playing tennis and i loved it, i am not a pro but i am okay lol!! unfortunately my school doesn't have a tennis team!!
rumpleknot
Bracelet King
rumpleknot
3 years, 10 months ago by rumpleknot
@49Horses i’m sorry, hopefully your high school will have one. even if it doesn’t you can still play with friends! i’ve been playing for 5ish years!
amazingme
Bracelet King
amazingme
3 years, 10 months ago by amazingme
When I was playing tennis, I forgot to tighten the strings on the racket, and the ball ripped a hole through it 😂
e-knudsen
Professional
e-knudsen
@amazingme haha! my coach would be mad!! i need to restring mine soon!!
jesmc2129
Bracelet King
jesmc2129
3 years, 10 months ago by jesmc2129
I don’t know hardly anything about tennis, but my cousin plays and is ranked nationally, so I think that’s pretty cool 🤷‍♀️🤣
Knots_EM
Bracelet King
Knots_EM
3 years, 10 months ago by Knots_EM
I used to play it, for 2 years. But I then moved to a new area and I stopped doing it so my skills have slowly gone downhill 😂
amazingme
Bracelet King
amazingme
3 years, 10 months ago by amazingme
I was so lucky I had a spare racket lol 😛 but I haven't played in 4 years
MozzaStix
Professional
MozzaStix
3 years, 9 months ago by MozzaStix