College tips? help?
Scavenged
Professional
Scavenged
3 years, 1 month ago by Scavenged
I just signed up for my college classes yesterday, and i'll be starting august 23rd in the fall! but my school is terrible at preparing me for the transition so i was wondering if any of you had tips for me to help me transition into college i would really appreciate it, even if you've never been or are going to in the future tips are always helpful no matter what lol
Jdog12525
Bracelet King
Jdog12525
3 years, 1 month ago by Jdog12525
I’m starting college too! Unfortunately I’m just as stressed as you are. I’m majoring in graphic design. What are you majoring in?
Scavenged
Professional
Scavenged
3 years, 1 month ago by Scavenged
@Jdog12525 psychology, and i've heard thats one of the hardest professions to go into with how hard some of the work is. I know i'm going in this profession for a reason but it doesn't make it any less scary lol
hummusboi
Professional
hummusboi
3 years, 1 month ago by hummusboi