💭shifting💭
PugCakePop
Bracelet King
PugCakePop
3 years, 3 months ago by PugCakePop
Hey everyone! I made this forum post so that anyone has tried/is trying/wants to try shifting can ask questions or just share their experiences.
PugCakePop
Bracelet King
PugCakePop
What are your ahifting experiences like?
PugCakePop
Bracelet King
PugCakePop
Shifting*
billy_bob6
Professional
billy_bob6
3 years, 3 months ago by billy_bob6
I would love to try and I am going to are there any websites that will give me techniques and explain it better?
PugCakePop
Bracelet King
PugCakePop
I am new to shifting as well but here are some links to a website that i think is helpful😊
https://happytowander.com/how-to-shift-reality/
PugCakePop
Bracelet King
PugCakePop
@billy_bob6
Yellowfang
Bracelet King
Yellowfang
3 years, 3 months ago by Yellowfang
What is this? I just heard about it, and tbh it sounds completely fake. Any way you could explain it to me? I don’t really like links
rumpleknot
Bracelet King
rumpleknot
3 years, 3 months ago by rumpleknot
Is this for reality shifting?
PugCakePop
Bracelet King
PugCakePop
@rumpleknot yes!
PugCakePop
Bracelet King
PugCakePop
@Yellowfang reality shifting is basically shifting your consciousness from one reality to another. It is possible, with practice ❤️
Xxpuffish
Professional
Xxpuffish
3 years, 3 months ago by Xxpuffish
Wait have you shifted cause I could use some tips
pancakes30
Bracelet King
pancakes30
3 years, 3 months ago by pancakes30
last night was my second time and i was pretty close to doing it, i could kinda smell what i scripted, im gonna try doing it tomorrow again
PugCakePop
Bracelet King
PugCakePop
@Xxpuffish i havent shifted before but i have been very close, i would suggest just calming yourself down, try to clear your thoughts and focus on you DR, usually when i start seeing people/colors is when I am nearing the number 100(i use the raven method)
allialexis
Bracelet King
allialexis
3 years, 3 months ago by allialexis