Musicians?
kowgirl101
Bracelet King
kowgirl101
8 years, 6 months ago by kowgirl101
Do you play an instrument? Or did you used to? Do you do any fun events like regional or solo and ensemble? Post it here!

I am a violinist, and I played recorder when I was in elementary school. I also know like 2 guitar chords, but I am not used to the 6 strings. xD I have also done All-Regional twice and have done two solos in contest for violin.
_-Lost-_
Bracelet King
_-Lost-_
8 years, 6 months ago by _-Lost-_
I'm playing the violin. I play solo and ensemble in many concerts and competitions 🙂 Also I want to play the guitar (maybe next year or year later)🙂
Robin99
Bracelet King
Robin99
8 years, 6 months ago by Robin99
I'm learning how to play the violin. I'm self taught so it's a slow process.
kowgirl101
Bracelet King
kowgirl101
Very cool guys! Are there any songs that you have just loved playing? I remember playing Rosin Eating Zombies a few years ago.
Emilijaa
Skiller
Emilijaa
8 years, 6 months ago by Emilijaa
I play the guitar and I used to play the piano. I play solo and ensemble. I loved playing 'Badinerie' ( I think that's how you spell it) by J.S. Bach
kowgirl101
Bracelet King
kowgirl101
That is cool. I will have to look up that song. I have not heard of it before.
samiksha
Bracelet King
samiksha
8 years, 6 months ago by samiksha
I play the violin
finnagan
Professional
finnagan
8 years, 6 months ago by finnagan
I play the flute, saxophone, clarinet and piano
Fliparz
Bracelet King
Fliparz
8 years, 6 months ago by Fliparz
I used to play the flute.🙂
kowgirl101
Bracelet King
kowgirl101
Nice!
Mynty
Skiller
Mynty
8 years, 6 months ago by Mynty