Advanced
finnisgayy
1 year, 1 month ago by finnisgayy
can anyone send me some normal easy patterns? im still a beginner ❤️
m0ss
Professional
m0ss
1 year, 1 month ago by m0ss
Do you want beginner beginner ones ? Because Masha Knots has tutorials for some really easy patterns like candy stripe, chevron or daisy chain.
Or fun relatively easy patterns ? Like #30811 or #142270
finnisgayy
Advanced
finnisgayy
@m0ss i dont really mind, as long as it doesnt have more then 8 strings and not more then difficulity 4 🙂
KnotAdict
Bracelet King
KnotAdict
1 year, 1 month ago by KnotAdict
Hi, great to have fun with some bracelets. I think this one is nice : #31210
m0ss
Professional
m0ss
1 year, 1 month ago by m0ss
I think #73635 is cute but many cute normal patterns are 12 strings like the pretzel one or the small piano keyboard.
finnisgayy
Advanced
finnisgayy
@m0ss oo yes its cute 🙂 thank you
finnisgayy
Advanced
finnisgayy
@KnotAdict its very pretty, but i think its a bit too hard for me since i can barely do 8 strings, thank you though ❤️
KnotAdict
Bracelet King
KnotAdict
1 year, 1 month ago by KnotAdict
Oh oupsy my bad. Masha has a tutorial on the one I suggestef if you want to try.
I like to wear larger bracelets sorry I don't know a lot of the small ones. But you had great suggestion from others so it's ok 😉
finnisgayy
Advanced
finnisgayy
@KnotAdict okayy thank you so much
sodapop
Bracelet King
sodapop
1 year, 1 month ago by sodapop
Here's some beginner-friendly patterns that turn out really cute and can help build your confidence to move on to bigger and more complex patterns eventually.
All of these have video tutorials at the bottom of the page!

#1177 progressing diamonds

#2772 heart- this pattern has a better structure than #150 but you can find videos on both

#6988 #34712 candystripe and chevron with straight edge technique, also looks cool on the backside in one color