Ask me anything!
BunBunKnot
Professional
BunBunKnot
3 years, 8 months ago by BunBunKnot
Hello! I have been making bracelets for a while now, and while I am not a bracelet expert, I consider myself pretty good at bracelets. If anyone has any questions about bracelet book or bracelets, feel free to ask below! I will do my best to answer every question, but as I said I am not an expert. Feel free to ask away below!!! 😄
Girly853
Skiller
Girly853
3 years, 8 months ago by Girly853
Hey so I am making my very first alpha bracelet and my background color string has run out and I was wondering if you could tell me what to do next or how to add the new background string. Please and Thank you 🥰
lbrody
Professional
lbrody
3 years, 8 months ago by lbrody
@girly583 you can just tie a new string in, and cut the old one!
BunBunKnot
Professional
BunBunKnot
@Girly853, I sure can! So there are a few different ways to reattach your string. The way I personally do it is to add the background string back in in the way you would if it was a new color in the bracelet. It is hard to explain over forum, so for a more in depth tutorial, I would recommend checking out Alex's Innovations youtube tutorial on it 🙂 I hope this was helpful and if you have any more questions feel free to ask! Good luck on your first alpha! I know it will turn out fantastic!
Girly853
Skiller
Girly853
3 years, 8 months ago by Girly853
Thank you guys so much for the help 🥺🥰
kataraT
Advanced
kataraT
3 years, 8 months ago by kataraT
How do I search for something
Emilyhobso
Advanced
Emilyhobso
3 years, 8 months ago by Emilyhobso
I have a question how do I post a picture? thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤️ 😍 😄
BunBunKnot
Professional
BunBunKnot
@kataraT, to search for a pattern, just click the patterns bar, and there is a box that says search. Just type in whatever kind of pattern you are looking for and you are all set!
BunBunKnot
Professional
BunBunKnot