No improvement☹️
Penguin388
Bracelet King
Penguin388
3 years, 8 months ago by Penguin388
I’ve been making bracelets for about 10 months now and I still have had little to no improvement is there anything I can do to improve?
Rg_Knots
Bracelet King
Rg_Knots
3 years, 8 months ago by Rg_Knots
Yes! There is a lot you can do to improve! Spend more time on bracelets! Motivate yourself to finish a bracelet! Watch tutorials! Work on knot tension! These are just a few tips but, I hope this helps! 🙂
MaddieHat
Skiller
MaddieHat
3 years, 8 months ago by MaddieHat
you could watch youtube videos and maybe try slightly harder bracelets. Just don’t give up! (i hope this helps)
Alvia_knot
Advanced
Alvia_knot
3 years, 8 months ago by Alvia_knot
I request for you to watch masha knots
Penguin388
Bracelet King
Penguin388
Thx you all this helps 😊
gsmith124
Bracelet King
gsmith124
3 years, 8 months ago by gsmith124
I would try to pick bracelets that you haven't done before or challenge yourself with bigger bracelets. I find that when I choose different ones, I have time to practice on my knots. I hope this helps!
jgrace
Bracelet King
jgrace
3 years, 8 months ago by jgrace
try working on bracelets with different knots, try to adjust how you make your knots, learn different ways to start/end your bracelets. eventually you’ll learn what works best for you and what techniques you think look the best
Clairaland
Bracelet King
Clairaland
3 years, 8 months ago by Clairaland
I suggest researching new methods on youtube and challenge yourself

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sGKil_S9dMU
Penguin388
Bracelet King
Penguin388
Thank you all ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜
amazingme
Bracelet King
amazingme
3 years, 8 months ago by amazingme
Do all those, but remember to experiment. I used to have holes in my bracelets and I could not for the life of me figure out why. I tried messing around with stuff and realized that my knot tension was terrible and the at my strings were different sizes.
jadeflwr13
Bracelet King
jadeflwr13